Posted On: 01/22/18 5:45 PM

Wow! The 1,000 point scorers are now rolling in at better than one a day! Here are the new 1,000 point scorers. Congrats to all!

Grace Langmade '18 of Pine City

Kylie Post '18 of Maranatha

Megan Walstad '18 of Eastview

Cora Kujava ’18 of Kittson County Central

Emily Veroeven ’18 of Mankato West

Megan Walker ’18 of Minnetonka

Hannah Purcell '19 Annandale

Grace Langmade '18 Pine City

Lauryn Bohr ’18 of Spring Grove

Brooklyn DeKam ’18 of Southwest Minnesota Christian

Sarah Ibarra ’18 of Sleepy Eye

Linsey Rachel ’18 of Maple Lake

Lauren Savageau ’18 of Osakis

Sydney Stapleton ’18 of Centennial

Tessa Yaroscak ’18 of Chisholm

Megan Dreger ’18 of Parkers Prairie

Elizabeth Edinger ’18 of Cretin-Derham Hall

Cierra Ahlf ’19 of Menahga

Emily Beseman ’19 of Swanville

Then, in addition to that, there are a couple more advanced scoring milestones.

Krystal Carlson '18 of Hastings scored her 2,000th point

Kelsea Lund '18 Lac Qui Parle Valley scored her 2,000th point

Katey Brattland '18 of Minnetonka scored her

Minnesota All Access Pass

Subscribe to Prep Girls Hoops Minnesota to get access to all premium articles and prospect rankings for as little as $2 per week with an annual subscription!